Schedule Your Consultation Today

(713) 892-5476

Enhance Your Look…Enhance Your life

Testimonials & Reviews

11 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 5, 2015 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I came to ASI to have eyelash extensions. Bought em off of Groupon twice. I had a great experience here. It was incredibly relaxing, and a full set was done in about 2-3 hours. My eyes were not irritated, and I looked great for the weddings I was attending. The folks at the front desk were nice. Obviously tried to get me to sign up for regular refills, but I can't afford going every few weeks, so I'll be sticking to just going for special occasions.

May 26, 2015 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love this place. Everyone is so nice and attentive. Love the staff. I am healing really fast . love the results . I would recommend this place to everyone I know if they ever need to get some plastic surgery . I am very glad I came here. 10 stars :)

Mar 22, 2016 | | College Station , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I got my breast augmentation March 10th 2016 and I couldn't be happier! From the first consolation everyone is so nice and attentive. I wanted to come back for another fitting because I just wanted to make sure, they had no problem with that. I ended up going from C to a DD. The pain was minimal and I healed very fast. I wouldn't recommend anyone else but Dr. Do to do your surgery. He's the best!

Mar 22, 2016 | | HOUSTON , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I HAVE SCHEDULE MY TUMMY TUCK WITH DR.DO FOR APRIL 4,2016. THE STAFF IS VERY NICE ESPECIALLY, MRS. ALICIA. SHE MAKES YOU FEEL SO COMFORTABLE. I CANT WAIT TO SEE MY RESULTS. 2 MORE WEEKS TO GO.

Apr 12, 2016 | | Houston , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a tummy tuck and lipo, i just love my results , i am always getting compliments and all the staff are extremely wonderful .

Apr 20, 2016 | | Humble , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had two procedures done there and I am absolutely Love it there it's so relaxing n calming.. The Dr. Is really kind n considerate. Everyone is so sweet n helpful.

May 3, 2016 | | manvel , tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

they were very nice nd i luv my boobs

May 20, 2016 | | 5218 milwee st , Tx
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I first went n did my breast on sept.24.2015 n it was the best money ever spent you can hardly see my scar everyone there is amazing decided to get more wore done on may 7th lipo tummy tuck and fat transfer and once again i am amazed im very happy with my results i wouldnt recommand anyone eles but dr.do his prices beats alot if not all plastic surgeons in Houston thank you doctor though and team for doing an amazing job to my body of course you guys all know I will be back and I'll keep referring you guys

Jun 12, 2016 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I discovered ASI in 2015 when I was researching affordable breast augmentations online. I spoke to Alicia (an amazing person btw) and scheduled a consultation immediately. After my first meeting, I was sold. I appreciate the staff and their flexibility with me because I will admit, I was indecisive about picking a size. I wanted to make sure that I didn't regret my choice and everyone played an important role in my final decision. On 4/21/2015, I got my dream breasts!!! I love this place, and Dr. Do. I would highly suggest that anyone inquiring about cosmetic procedures, check out ASI, you will be glad that you did.

Jul 5, 2016 | | Houston , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a Tummy Tuck done here. The staff makes you feel so relaxed. Dr. Do did a wonderful job. He was so professional and knowledgable; from the initial consultation to my last visit. I am so pleased with the results. Remember to eat your chicken soup and follow his instructions during your recovery. I will recommend Dr. Do to everyone.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us

Speak to one of our Specialists Today!

Our Values

  • Free Evaluation
  • 15 Years Experience Board Certified
  • On Site Surgical Center
  • Promotions
  • No Interest Financing Available
©2017 Aesthetic Houston Plastic Surgery. All Rights Reserved.